Contact

There are many ways to contact the church office and those in leadership at Eastpointe. Check out the options below. Contact

Church Office

  • Hours: 8:00a to 3:30p, Monday - Thursday
  • Phone: 614-501-8594
  • Fax: 614-501-8597
  • office@eastpointe.cc 

Location

745 N. Waggoner Road, Blacklick, OH 43004

Have a prayer request?

Email your prayer concerns and praises to prayer@eastpointe.cc. If you would like to be added to our prayer email list, just let us know in your email or call us at 614-501-8594. You can also text your prayer requests to 614-470-4463. Please be sure to include your name with your text message. Standard text messaging rates apply.

Frequently Requested Emails

LifeGroups  lifegroups@eastpointe.cc
 Missions Ministry missions@eastpointe.cc
 Eastpointe Kids kids@eastpointe.cc
 Student Ministry youth@eastpointe.cc
 Sports Ministry sports@eastpointe.cc
 Worship Ministry worship@eastpointe.cc
 Senior Saints Ministry seniorsaints@eastpointe.cc
 Travel Buddies travelbuddies@eastpointe.cc
 Health Ministry  health@eastpointe.cc